Best of Etsy: Temp Tats

Krystie at DAYDREAMPRINTS just made my day! I’m a lover of all forms of body art and absolutely refused to cover up mine on my special day. Now everyone can get in on the fun, with her lovely temporary tattoos! Your guests, bridesmaids, and even you can have a (washable) memory from the wedding day.

Picture1Temporary tattoos by DAYDREAMPRINTS ($25 for 15)

Here’s me and my glam squad, showing off our ink, for your viewing pleasure!!478121_10151546456023961_708107159_o

-native and posh

Leave a Reply

