Where’s Susan?

Hello good people! I know I’ve been a bit of a ghost lately, but I promise I have a good excuse!! I gave up social media for the season of Lent and decided to take an overall break from the digital world. While I was gone, I turned 30 (pics below!!), traveled to Spain, celebrated my 2nd anniversary with the man I loveΒ and volunteered with the coolest group of 1st graders the world has ever seen!

Here are a few pics from my double birthday parties below! Hubby totally spoiled me during my birth-month!!

And one of the plate of desserts that I pretty much devoured at my surprise dessert brunch with hubby and friends!

Hope you all had an amazing Easter!Β I’m back and ready for action! I have some amazing and eclectic weddings coming up as well as a few events planned for the summer. Stay tuned πŸ™‚Β 

– Native and Posh

2 thoughts on “Where’s Susan?

Leave a Reply

