Upcoming Event: Love is Sweet Valentine’s Dessert Tasting

CAM00169

Confession time. I have a sweet tooth and I can’t deny it. No matter how many times I try to give up sweets, they always keep calling me back. So, I finally decided to give in and indulge my vice, just a little bit. Ok…a lot bit!! I’ve connected with a select group of the coolest and most gifted bakeries in town to host an event that will be as delicious as it is fun!

I’m calling it the Love is Sweet: Valentine’s Day Dessert Tasting Event because, what’s sweeter that enjoying dessert on the day of love? Each ticket gets you UNLIMITED dessert tasting/ appetizers, (1) COMPLIMENTARY drink ticket, and one (1) COMPLIMENTARY raffle ticket. Along with sampling delicious sweets all evening, guests will have the opportunity to speak to the city’s most talented wedding dessert vendors and receive discounts.

This event is also a great way to do good!! We’re donating a portion of the proceeds to Brides Against Breast Cancer

I’m super excited about this!! As you can likely tell by my excessive use of exclamation points!! Tickets are limited, so get your today on Eventbrite!

– Love is Sweet

Native and Posh

Love is sweet

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Event: Love is Sweet Valentine’s Dessert Tasting

Leave a comment